Tickets

 

For your comfort, Trolls & Legends will last three full days and be spread over two sites for a total surface of 20,000 sqm (at the Micx and the Lotto Mons Expo). On the tab ‘Program’, you will find all the details about the new features for the 2017 edition.

This year, the festival takes place on three full days. On Friday, unlike the previous editions, doors will open at 11am.

A campsite is foreseen near the festival, within the limits of the places available.

Due to the current affairs, security measures have been strengthened and have become quite strict. Those measures have been fully detailed in the FAQ section. Please read them and respect them. Bags will be systematically checked at the entrance. In this context and in order to limit waiting lines as much as possible, we strongly advise you to avoid backpacks. Please note that weapons, animals and food are prohibited.

To avoid unpleasant surprises, do not buy tickets outside our online shop. Each ticket has a barcode that will be scanned once. If the ticket you have bought on the black market was copied several times, you are bound to see your access to the festival denied.

Finally, as usual, children under 12 are our guests, they are granted free access to our festival (only the festival entrance). So do not buy them a ticket . However, children must be accompanied by an adult.

All tickets are not refundable.

 

 

The VIP Package includes:

  • Reserved parking and access via the separate VIP entrance;
  • Two quality meals, including 3 services, in the VIP area, also attended by the guests of the festival;
  • Unlimited access and consumption at the VIP Bar;
  • A reserved seat for film screenings;
  • Full access to festival and concerts (of the chosen date);
  • An autographed EX-libris
  • A signed photography of one of the actors present that day (the total number of dedications is limited and is not free, yours will be reserved and is included in the package)
  • Goodies from the festival.

 

 

Share this page with your friends

Tickets

Pour votre confort, Trolls & Légendes s'étend sur trois jours complets et s'installe sur deux sites pour une surface totale de 20 000 m² (Micx et le Lotto Mons Expo). Vous trouverez dans l'onglet programmation tous les détails sur les nouveautés pour l'édition 2017. 

Nouveauté cette année, le festival se déroule sur trois jours complet. Le vendredi, contrairement aux autres éditions, les portes ouvriront donc à 11h. 

Un camping est prévu à proximité du site, dans les limites des places disponibles. 

En raison de l'actualité, les mesures de sécurité ont été renforcées et sont donc plus contraignantes. Elles sont détaillées dans la rubrique FAQ. Merci d'en prendre connaissance et de vous y conformer. Les sacs seront systématiquement contrôlés à l'entrée. Dans ce contexte et pour limiter l'attente autant que possible, nous vous conseillons vivement d'éviter les sacs à dos. Veuillez noter que les armes, les animaux et la nourriture sont interdits. 

Afin d'éviter les mauvaises surprises, n'achetez pas de ticket en dehors de notre boutique en ligne. Chaque ticket est muni d'un code barre qui sera scanné une seule fois. Si le ticket que vous rachetez au marché noir a été copié plusieurs fois, l'accès vous sera refusé. 

Enfin, comme à chaque édition, les enfants de moins de 12 ans sont nos invités (seulement l'entrée au festival). il n'est donc pas nécessaire de leur acheter un ticket. Ils doivent néanmoins être accompagnés d'un adulte. 

  Tous les tickets sont non-remboursables.

 

Le pack VIP comprend :

  • Un parking réservé et un accès par l'entrée VIP séparée (hors foule);
  • Deux repas de qualité, comprenant 3 services, dans l'espace VIP, fréquenté également par les invités du festival;
  • Un accès et des consommations illimités au Bar de l'espace VIP;
  • Une place réservée lors des projections cinéma;
  • Le ticket festival et concerts du jour;
  • Un Ex-libris dédicacé;
  • Une dédicace d’un des acteurs présents ce jour-là (le nombre de dédicace des acteurs est limité et elles sont payantes pour le public. La vôtre sera réservée et est incluse dans le pack)
  • Des goodies du festival.

 

 
 

Partagez cette page avec vos amis

Cliquez sur l'image pour plus de détail